Mary Queen of Apostles Catholic School

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff

kids with teachers

Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

 Meet the Staff

​​The faculty and staff are proud to fulfill the mission of Mary Queen of Apostles School. We invite you to visit us, contact us for more information, take a tour of our facilities, or join us as a welcomed guest for any of our events. We are sure you will find MQA to be a treasure!

Administration

Do Not Edit this container

Faculty

Do Not Edit this container

Board of Trusted Administrators

Do Not Edit this container

Liturgical Music

Do Not Edit this container

Cafeteria

Do Not Edit this container

Maintenance

Do Not Edit this container

Aides

Do Not Edit this container

Extended Day

Do Not Edit this container

Pupil Services

Do Not Edit this container
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Malaspina.jpg
  
2401 x 36002035 KB 10/10/2022 11:08 PMMrs. MalaspinaNurselmalaspina@mqaschool.org
Bonetto,L.JPG
  
2401 x 36001928 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. BonettoCatapult Math Teacherlaurene.bonetto@catapultlearning.com
Hoyle,Shavahn_22.jpg
  
2401 x 36002506 KB 10/10/2022 8:16 PMMrs. HoyleAct 89 Reading & Math Teachershoyle@wiu7.org
Donofrio.jpg
  
2400 x 3600818 KB 10/10/2022 8:15 PMMrs. DonofrioWIU7 Speechtdonofrio@wiu7.org
Glessner,J.jpg
  
2401 x 36002445 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. GlessnerIT
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Butler,J - Copy.jpg
  
2402 x 36002553 KB 10/10/2022 11:12 PMMs. ButlerExtended Day Teacherjmbutler@mqaschool.org
Domianoextend.JPG
  
2401 x 36002639 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. DomianoExtended Day Coordinatorkdomiano@mqaschool.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
CaponeM.jpg
  
2401 x 36002223 KB 10/10/2022 10:58 PMMrs. CaponePreschool Aide
Napierkowski,L.jpg
  
2401 x 36002508 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. NapierkowskiPre-Kindergarten Aide
Cox,M.jpg
  
2389 x 35822836 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. CoxPre-Kindergarten Aide
Rychlinski,P.jpg
  
2401 x 36002718 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMs RychlinskiPre-Kindergarten Aide
Jones,Toni-2.jpg
  
2258 x 33862107 KB 10/10/2022 11:03 PMMrs. JonesKindergarten Aide
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Ash,D.JPG
  
2401 x 36002097 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. AshMaintenance
Varesco,R.JPG
  
2366 x 35483067 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. VarescoCustodian
foster.jpg
  
360 x 45013 KB 3/26/2021 9:08 AMLaurie Uleski-Foster
Not Pictured3.png
  
360 x 45041 KB 10/10/2022 8:06 PMMr. PacuchCustodian
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Pujol,L.JPG
  
2401 x 36001616 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. PujolFood Service Director & Cafeteria Managerlpujol@mqaschool.org
Moretti Not Pictured.png
  
360 x 45041 KB 10/10/2022 7:53 PMMrs. MorettiCafeteria Manager (FRS)jmoretti@mqaschool.org
Tomayko,J.jpg
  
2402 x 36002568 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. TomaykoCafeteria
Hulslander,B.JPG
  
2401 x 36002349 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. HulslanderCafeteria
Not Pictured1 - Copy.png
  
360 x 45041 KB 10/10/2022 8:00 PMMrs. JohnsonCafeteria
Not Pictured1.png
  
360 x 45041 KB 10/10/2022 8:00 PMMrs. CorbinCafeteria
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Painter,D.JPG
  
2401 x 36001830 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. Painterdpainter@dioceseofgreensburg.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
FatherKen.JPG
  
2400 x 3600819 KB 10/10/2022 8:20 PMFather Ken ZaccagniniPastorkzaccagnini@dioceseofgreensburg.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Koons,Christina.jpg
  
2401 x 36002304 KB 10/10/2022 1:45 PMMs. KoonsPreschool Teacher & STEM and Computerckoons@mqaschool.org
Nesko,K.jpg
  
2402 x 36002106 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. NeskoPre-Kindergarten Teacherknesko@mqaschool.org
Swank,P.jpg
  
2401 x 36002967 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMs. SwankKindergarten Teacherpswank@mqaschool.org
Hadley,J.jpg
  
2401 x 36003007 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. HadleyFirst Grade Teacherjhadley@mqaschool.org
Thimons,J.jpg
  
2401 x 36003193 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. ThimonsFirst Grade Teacherjthimons@mqaschool.org
Saxman,M-2.jpg
  
2401 x 36002975 KB 10/10/2022 10:40 PMMrs. SaxmanSecond Grade Teachermsaxman@mqaschool.org
Metzgar,Maeve_22.jpg
  
2401 x 36002922 KB 11/28/2022 3:01 PMMs. MetzgarSecond Grade Teachermmetzgar@mqaschool.org
Korbeck,Elizabeth_22.jpg
  
2401 x 36002326 KB 1/23/2023 8:55 AMMrs. KendallThird Grade Teacherekorbeck@mqaschool.org
Quade,T.JPG
  
2400 x 36001428 KB 10/10/2022 7:36 PMMrs. QuadeSecond Grade Teachertquade@mqaschool.org
Riggle,Jessica_22.jpg
  
2401 x 36003159 KB 10/10/2022 7:37 PMMrs. RiggleFourth Grade Teacherjriggle@mqaschool.org
Troiano,P.jpg
  
2401 x 36002481 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. TroianoFifth Grade Teacherptroiano@mqaschool.org
Porter,A.jpg
  
2401 x 36002808 KB 10/10/2022 10:43 PMMrs. PorterSixth Grade Teacher & Pre-algebra 7/8msporter@mqaschool.org
Quade,E.jpg
  
2401 x 36003003 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. QuadeSeventh Grade Teacherequade@mqaschool.org
Frantz,V.jpg
  
2401 x 36002524 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. FrantzEighth Grade Teachervfrantz@mqaschool.org
Quade,J.jpg
  
2401 x 36001730 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. QuadeEighth Grade Teacher & 6/7/8 Science and 6 Mathjquade@mqaschool.org
Kleckner,J.jpg
  
2401 x 36003182 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. KlecknerSeventh Grade Teacher & 4-8 Religionjkleckner@mqaschool.org
Pecoraro,G.jpg
  
2401 x 36002652 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. PecoraroMath Teacher 6/7/8gpecoraro@mqaschool.org
Kestner,C.jpg
  
2401 x 36002535 KB 10/10/2022 10:51 PMMrs. KestnerComputer, Math & Science Teacherckestner@mqaschool.org
CaponeBand.jpg
  
2401 x 36002223 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. CaponeBand Director & Instrumental Music Lessonsmcapone@mqaschool.org
Butler,J.jpg
  
2402 x 36002553 KB 10/10/2022 10:55 PMMs. ButlerHealth & Physical Education Teacherjmbutler@mqaschool.org
BernotTamara_22.jpg
  
2401 x 36002960 KB 10/10/2022 10:53 PMMrs. BernotMusic Teacher & Choral Directortbernot@mqaschool.org
YoungJ.jpg
  
2401 x 36002390 KB 10/10/2022 10:56 PMMrs. YoungArt Teacherjyoung@mqaschool.org
Shields,T.JPG
  
2400 x 36001539 KB 10/10/2022 7:45 PMMrs. ShieldsLibrariantshields@dioceseofgreensburg.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Collett,C(5).jpg
  
2401 x 36002118 KB 10/10/2022 10:17 PMMrs. CollettPrincipalccollett@mqaschool.org
Figueroa,B.JPG
  
2399 x 36002471 KB 11/5/2022 10:09 AMMrs. FigueroaAssistant Principalbfigueroa@mqaschool.org
Staniszewski,W.jpg
  
2401 x 36002970 KB 10/10/2022 10:19 PMMr. StaniszewskiBusiness Manager & Facilities Coordinatorwstaniszewski@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Macioce,K.jpg
  
2401 x 36002154 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. MacioceAdministrative Assistant & Enrollment Coordinatorkmacioce@mqaschool.org
Farrell,M.jpg
  
2401 x 36002524 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMrs. FarrellFinancial Secretary & Admissions Coordinatormfarrell@mqaschool.org
DomianoK.jpg
  
2401 x 36002639 KB 10/10/2022 11:14 PMMrs. DomianoAdministrative Assistant & Social Media Coordinatorkdomiano@mqaschool.org
Collett,M.jpg
  
2401 x 36001685 KB 11/5/2022 10:04 AMMr. CollettAthletic Directormcollett@mqaschool.org