Mary Queen of Apostles Catholic School

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-the-Staff

kids with teachers

Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

 Meet the Staff

​​The faculty and staff are proud to fulfill the mission of Mary Queen of Apostles School. We invite you to visit us, contact us for more information, take a tour of our facilities, or join us as a welcomed guest for any of our events. We are sure you will find MQA to be a treasure!

Administration

Do Not Edit this container

Faculty

Do Not Edit this container

Board of Trusted Administrators

Do Not Edit this container

Liturgical Music

Do Not Edit this container

Cafeteria

Do Not Edit this container

Maintenance

Do Not Edit this container

Aides

Do Not Edit this container

Extended Day

Do Not Edit this container

Pupil Services

Do Not Edit this container
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Ekas.JPG
  
2400 x 36001553 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. EkasCatapult Reading Specialistcekas@catapultlearning.com
Donofrio.jpg
  
2400 x 3600818 KB 10/22/2021 10:23 AMMrs. DonofrioWIU7 Speech
Surloff,T.JPG
  
2400 x 3600677 KB 11/16/2021 1:01 PMMr. SurloffGuidance Counselor
Malaspina.JPG
  
2400 x 36001061 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. MalaspinaSchool Nurse
Glessner,J.JPG
  
2400 x 3600851 KB 11/16/2021 1:05 PMMr. GlessnerIT
Bonetto,L.JPG
  
2400 x 36001033 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. BonettoCatapult Math Teacherlbonetto@catapultlearning.com
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Butlerextend.JPG
  
2400 x 3600931 KB 11/17/2021 9:41 AMMs. ButlerExtended Dayjmbutler@mqaschool.org
Jacobs,M.JPG
  
2400 x 3600978 KB 11/16/2021 1:09 PMMrs. JacobsExtended Day Monitor
Domianoextend.JPG
  
2289 x 34331273 KB 11/16/2021 1:04 PMMrs. DomianoExtended Day Coordinatorkdomiano@mqaschool.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Napierkowski,L.JPG
  
2333 x 34991037 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMrs. NapierkowskiPreschool Aide
Cox,M.JPG
  
2400 x 3600831 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. CoxPre-K Aide
Jones,Toni-2.JPG
  
2400 x 36001226 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. JonesFirst Grade Aidetjones@mqaschool.org
Capone.JPG
  
2400 x 36001288 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. CaponeSecond Grade Aidemcapone@mqaschool.org
Rychlinski,P.JPG
  
2400 x 36001080 KB 11/17/2021 9:40 AMMs RychlinskiPre-K Aide
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Ash,D.JPG
  
2400 x 3600997 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMr. AshMaintenance
Moltz,M.JPG
  
2400 x 3600619 KB 11/16/2021 12:58 PMMr. Moltz
Varesco,R.JPG
  
2400 x 36001059 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMr. VarescoCustodian
foster.jpg
  
360 x 45013 KB 3/26/2021 9:08 AMLaurie Uleski-Foster
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Pujol,L.JPG
  
2400 x 36001083 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMrs. PujolFood Service Director & Cafeteria Managerlpujol@mqaschool.org
Moretti Not Pictured.png
  
360 x 45041 KB 9/30/2019 11:53 PMMrs. MorettiCafeteria Manager (FRS)
Tomayko,J.JPG
  
2400 x 3600862 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMrs. TomaykoCook and Cafe Manager Substitute
Hulslander,B.JPG
  
2400 x 36001037 KB 11/16/2021 1:09 PMMrs. HulslanderCafeteria
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Bernot,T - Copy.JPG
  
2400 x 36001354 KB 11/16/2021 1:03 PMMrs. Bernottbernot@mqaschool.org
Painter,D.JPG
  
2400 x 36001325 KB 11/16/2021 12:59 PMMrs. Painterdpainter@dioceseofgreensburg.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
FatherKen.JPG
  
2400 x 3600819 KB 10/22/2021 9:55 AMFather Ken ZaccagniniPastorkZaccagnini@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Molina,FatherR.JPG
  
2400 x 36001039 KB 11/16/2021 12:58 PMFather Rodel MolinaParochial Vicar
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Quade,T.JPG
  
2400 x 36001428 KB 11/16/2021 1:00 PMMrs. QuadePreschooltquade@mqaschool.org
Nesko,K.JPG
  
2078 x 3117716 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMrs. NeskoPre-Kindergarten Teacherknesko@mqaschool.org
Swank,P.JPG
  
2400 x 36001006 KB 11/17/2021 9:40 AMMs SwankKindergartenpswank@mqaschool.org
Thimons,J.JPG
  
2400 x 36001107 KB 11/16/2021 1:02 PMMrs. ThimonsKindergartenjthimons@mqaschool.org
Hadley,J.JPG
  
2400 x 36001533 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. HadleyFirst Grade Teacherjhadley@mqaschool.org
Hetu,K.JPG
  
2400 x 36001453 KB 10/22/2021 10:40 AMMrs. HetuSecond Grade Teacherkhetu@mqaschool.org
Saxman,M-2.JPG
  
2400 x 3600985 KB 11/16/2021 1:00 PMMrs. SaxmanSecond Grademsaxman@mqaschool.org
Grace,B.JPG
  
2400 x 3600746 KB 11/16/2021 1:09 PMMrs. GraceThird Gradebgrace@mqaschool.org
Tassone,A.JPG
  
2400 x 36001103 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMrs. TassoneFourth Grade Teacheratassone@mqaschool.org
Troiano,P.JPG
  
2400 x 36001048 KB 11/16/2021 1:02 PMMrs. TroianoFifth Gradeptroiano@mqaschool.org
Porter,A.JPG
  
2400 x 3600824 KB 11/16/2021 12:59 PMMrs. PorterSixth Grademsporter@mqaschool.org
Franz,V.JPG
  
2400 x 3600967 KB 11/16/2021 1:05 PMMrs. Frantz7th Gradevfrantz@mqaschool.org
Kleckner,J.JPG
  
2400 x 3600692 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. Kleckner7th Grade 4-8 Religionjkleckner@mqaschool.org
Quade,J.JPG
  
2400 x 3600541 KB 11/16/2021 1:00 PMMr. QuadeEighth Gradejquade@mqaschool.org
Bernot,T.JPG
  
2400 x 36001354 KB 10/25/2021 9:10 AMMrs. BernotMusic Teacher & Choir Directortbernot@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Butler,J.JPG
  
2400 x 3600931 KB 11/17/2021 9:40 AMMs. ButlerHealth & Physical Education Teacherjmbutler@mqaschool.org
CaponeBand.JPG
  
2400 x 36001288 KB 10/25/2021 9:11 AMMrs. CaponeBand/Instrumental Music Lessonsmcapone@mqaschool.org
Coccari.jpg
  
2400 x 3600718 KB 10/25/2021 9:11 AMMr. CoccariPre-engineeringrcoccari@mqaschool.org
Kestner,C.JPG
  
2400 x 36001200 KB 10/25/2021 9:11 AMMrs. KestnerComputer, Math & Science Teacherckestner@mqaschool.org
Pecoraro,G.JPG
  
2400 x 36001151 KB 11/16/2021 12:58 PMMr. PecoraroMath (6-8)gpecoraro@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Poznik,D.JPG
  
2400 x 3600870 KB 11/16/2021 12:59 PMMrs. Poznikdpoznik@mqaschool.org
Quade,E.JPG
  
2139 x 32091429 KB 11/16/2021 12:59 PMMrs. Quade7th / 8th Grade Reasearch Writingequade@mqaschool.org
Shields,T.JPG
  
2400 x 36001539 KB 10/25/2021 9:12 AMMrs. ShieldsLibrarian & Researchtshields@dioceseofgreensburg.org
YoungJ.JPG
  
2400 x 36001559 KB 10/25/2021 9:12 AMMrs. YoungArt Teacher (FRS)jyoung@mqaschool.org
  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
Collett,C(5).JPG
  
2400 x 36001090 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. CollettPrincipalccollett@mqaschool.org
Figueroa,B.JPG
  
2400 x 3600718 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. FigueroaAssistant Principalbfigueroa@mqaschool.org
Macioce,K.JPG
  
2400 x 3600877 KB 11/16/2021 12:58 PMMrs. MacioceAdministrative Assistant & Enrollment Coordinatorkmacioce@mqaschool.org
Farrell,M.JPG
  
2400 x 36001019 KB 11/16/2021 1:04 PMMrs. FarrellFinancial Secretary & Admissions Coordinatormfarrell@mqaschool.org
Domiano.jpg
  
2289 x 34331273 KB 10/22/2021 9:44 AMMrs. DomianoAdministrative Assistant (FRS)kdomiano@mqaschool.org
Staniszewski,W.JPG
  
2400 x 36001122 KB 10/22/2021 9:43 AMMr. StaniszewskiBusiness Manager & Facilities Coordinatorwstaniszewski@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Collett,M.JPG
  
2400 x 3600978 KB 11/16/2021 1:04 PMMr. CollettAthletic Directormcollett@mqaschool.org